REPARATUREN

Tenacore bietet eine Reihe von Reparaturdienstleistungen für Geräte an, um Krankenhäuser zu unterstützen und die Reparaturkosten signifikant zu minimieren. Alle Reparaturen werden von qualifizierten Ingenieuren durchgeführt und folgen einem vollständig rückverfolgbaren, nach ISO 13485:2016 zertifizierten Reparaturprozess. Im Folgenden erfahren Sie weitere Details über unsere verschiedenen Reparaturservices und wie Tenacore Ihnen helfen kann, Ihre Ausrüstung auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten und Ihre Reparaturkosten zu senken.

patient-monitor-repairs.jpg

PATIENTENMONITORING

Tenacore bietet zeitnahe und zuverlässige Reparaturdienstleistungen für eine Reihe von Patientenüberwachungsgeräten, einschließlich Monitoren, Modulen und Telemetrie-Sendern. Unsere von OEMs geschulten Ingenieure führen Reparaturen auf Komponentenebene durch, um erhebliche Einsparungen gegenüber Reparaturen und Austausch durch den OEM zu erzielen. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Reparaturdienstleistungen zu erfahren.

products-fetal-transducers.jpg

Tenacore ist in der Lage, die Reparatur Ihres fetalen Überwachungszubehörs zu unterstützen. Wir bieten Reparaturdienstleistungen für kabelgebundene und kabellose Ultraschall- und Toco-Wandler sowie Kabel für fetale Beinplatten für HP/Philips, GE/Corometrics und Huntleigh-Fetalmonitore an. Unsere Reparaturdienste zur Überwachung des Fötus bieten eine wertvolle Alternative zum Austausch beim OEM. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Reparaturdienstleistungen zu erfahren.

repairs-o2-blenders.jpg

SAUERSTOFFMISCHER

Egal, ob Ihnen die Zeit oder die Schulung fehlt, um die Wartung des Mischers im Haus durchzuführen, unsere Techniker stehen Ihnen bei der Wartung Ihrer Sauerstoffmischer zur Seite und stellen sicher, dass Ihre Mischer nach Erstausrüster-Spezifikationen arbeiten. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über den Wartungsservice von Tenacore zu erfahren.

repairs-ultrasound.jpg

SONDEN-REPARATUREN

Tenacore bietet herstellerübergreifende Reparaturdienstleistungen für Ultraschall- und TEE-Sonden an. Unsere Ingenieure sind in der Lage, komplexe mechanische, elektrische und akustische Reparaturen durchzuführen, um Ihre Sonde in einen neuwertigen Zustand zu versetzen. Der Service bietet enorme Einsparungen im Vergleich zum Austausch oder Ersatz durch den OEM. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Reparaturdienstleistungen zu erfahren.

Tenacores geschulte Techniker unterstützen Sie sowohl bei einfachen Reparaturen, wie der Korrektur der Ausrichtung als auch bei komplexen Reparaturen, die eine komplette Überholung Ihres Endoskops beinhalten. Unsere Techniker sind in der Lage, alle Marken von flexiblen und starren Endoskopen, Videoprozessoren, Kameras, Lichtquellen und endoskopischen Instrumenten zu warten. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unsere Reparaturdienstleistungen zu erfahren.

Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook

Request More Information

 

Milton Keynes Business Centre

Foxhunter Drive

Milton Keynes, MK14 6GD

+44 1908 766143

info@tenacore.co.uk

REPAIRS

Tenacore offers an array of equipment repair services to support hospitals and keep repair costs to a minimum. All repairs are performed by qualified engineers and follow a fully traceable ISO 13485:2016 certified repair process. Click below to learn about our various repair services and how Tenacore can help keep your equipment up and your repair costs down.

patient-monitor-repairs.jpg

PATIENT MONITORING REPAIRS

Tenacore offers timely and dependable multi-vendor repair services for an array of patient monitoring equipment including monitors, modules, and telemetry transmitters. Our OEM trained engineers perform repairs at the component level to provide significant savings over repair and exchange with the OEM. Click here to learn how Tenacore’s patient monitoring repair services can extend the life of your equipment without extending your budget.

products-fetal-transducers.jpg

FETAL TRANSDUCER REPAIRS

Tenacore is fully capable of supporting the repair of your fetal monitoring accessories. In addition to manufacturing OEM compatible fetal transducers, we offer repair services for ultrasound and toco transducers as well as fetal leg plate cables for HP/Philips, GE/Corometrics, and Huntleigh fetal monitors. Our fetal monitoring repair services offer a valuable alternative to exchange with the OEM. Click here to learn more.

repairs-o2-blenders.jpg

OXYGEN BLENDER REPAIRS

As a manufacturer of CE marked oxygen blenders, Tenacore is more than qualified to support EBME departments with the maintenance of blenders. Whether you lack the time or the training necessary to perform blender overhauls in house or you just can’t be bothered, our technicians are available to assist you with the maintenance of your oxygen blenders and to ensure your blenders are working to OEM specifications. Click here to learn more about Tenacore’s overhaul service and the makes we support.

repairs-ultrasound.jpg

ULTRASOUND REPAIRS

Tenacore offers multi-vendor repair services for ultrasound and transoesophageal echocardiogram (TOE) probes. Our engineers are capable of performing complex mechanical, electrical, and acoustical repairs to return your probe to “like new” condition. The service provides tremendous savings over exchange and replacement with the OEM, and all probe repairs are guaranteed for one year. Click here to find out how Tenacore’s probe repair service is the clear choice when it comes to the maintenance of your imaging equipment.

Whether your endoscope requires a small repair to correct angulation or a complete overhaul to return your scope to “like new” condition, Tenacore’s team of master technicians are on hand to support you with your endoscope repairs. Our technicians are capable of servicing all brands of flexible and rigid endoscopes, video processors, cameras, light sources, and endoscopic instruments. Click here to learn how Tenacore’s ISO 13485:2003 certified endoscopy repair service can extend the life of your equipment at a fraction of the price of repair with the OEM.

Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook

Request More Information

 

Milton Keynes Business Centre

Foxhunter Drive

Milton Keynes, MK14 6GD

+44 1908 766143

info@tenacore.co.uk