PATIENTENMONITORING

Bei Tenacore wissen wir, wie wichtig es ist, die Ausrüstung am Laufen zu halten, deshalb bietet Ihnen Tenacore kurze Umlaufzeiten und ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Unsere Ingenieure sind auf die Reparatur von Monitoren, Modulen und Telemetrie-Geräten für eine ganze Reihe von Herstellern spezialisiert, darunter HP/Philips, GE Healthcare, Dräger, Datex-Ohmeda, Spacelabs, Datascope und andere.

Bei Rückfragen oder Sonderanfragen, füllen Sie bitte das Formular aus, und wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung

Vom Gehäusewechsel und Software-Upgrades bis hin zu Stromausfällen und Anzeigeproblemen - das Ingenieurteam von Tenacore ist in der Lage, Ihre defekten Monitore zu reparieren und nach OEM-Spezifikation instand zu setzen. Wir bieten Reparaturdienstleistungen für die meisten großen Marken an und können Monitore oft innerhalb von 7-10 Werktagen an Sie zurücksenden. Klicken Sie hier, um herauszufinden, wie die Monitorreparaturdienste von Tenacore Ihre Bettenverfügbarkeit und Ihre Reparaturkosten senken können.

repairs-patient-modules.jpg

MODULREPARATUREN

Tenacores Reparaturservice bietet im Vergleich zur Reparatur und zum Austausch mit dem Erstausrüster eine wertvolle Alternative.Die Reparatur von Leiterplatten und weiteren Komponenten Ihrer Module, verlängert die Lebensdauer Ihrer Module und reduziert signifikant Ihre Reparaturkosten. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über den Modulreparaturservice von Tenacore und die Marken und Modelle zu erfahren, die wir unterstützen.

patient-telemetry-repairs.jpg

Tenacore bietet Telemetrie-Reparaturdienste für HP/Philips, GE Healthcare und Spacelabs Sender an. Unsere Reparaturdienste ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Geräte in Betrieb zu halten, ohne dass Sie auf den OEM zurückgreifen müssen. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unseren hochwertigen Service zu erfahren.

Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook

Request More Information

 

Milton Keynes Business Centre

Foxhunter Drive

Milton Keynes, MK14 6GD

+44 1908 766143

info@tenacore.co.uk

PATIENT MONITORING REPAIRS

Patient monitoring equipment is indispensable to hospitals. When this equipment fails, wards lose much needed bed space and the ability to care for patients in a timely manner.

 

At Tenacore, we appreciate the need to keep equipment running, and we deliver timely equipment repairs that truly provide value for money.

Our engineers specialise in the board and component lever repair of monitors, modules, and telemetry transceivers for an array of manufacturers including HP/Philips, GE Healthcare, Datex-Ohmeda, Spacelabs, Datascope, and more. Search through our capabilities below, and if you can't locate what you're looking for, please fill out the form, and a representative will contact you.

PATIENT MONITOR REPAIRS

From case replacements and software upgrades to power failures and display issues, Tenacore’s team of engineers are able to repair your faulty monitors and get them working to OEM specification. We offer repair services for most major brands and can often have monitors returned within 7-10 business days. Click here to find out how Tenacore’s monitor repair services can keep your bed availability up and your repair costs down.

repairs-patient-modules.jpg

MODULE REPAIRS

Tenacore’s module repair service provides a valuable alternative to repair and exchange with the OEM. By performing repairs at the board and component level, our engineers can extend the life of your modules and keep your repair costs to a minimum. Click here to learn more about Tenacore’s module repair service and the makes and models we are able to support.

patient-telemetry-repairs.jpg

At Tenacore, we offer telemetry repair services for HP/Philips, GE Healthcare, and Spacelabs transmitters. Our telemetry repair services allow you to keep your equipment up and running without the need to invest and upgrade with the OEM. Click here to learn more about this valuable service.

Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook

Request More Information

 

Milton Keynes Business Centre

Foxhunter Drive

Milton Keynes, MK14 6GD

+44 1908 766143

info@tenacore.co.uk